okres Martinmetal rock „Metal Is The Hero“|Web


20x prehraté Žáner: metal, rock  Skladba z albumu: Flying Island Eufory
2x 0x Stiahnuť skladbu / Download 41x FROM THE OTHER WORLD - playlist Playlist FROM THE OTHER WORLD - Creative Commons licencia Licencia

I´m...I´m walking in the dark
Finally I´ve peace of mind
I was only fool
The fool who was so blind

You...You´re saying me "Goodbye!"
But you better tell me why
and let me die
Let me overfly my cry

I´m drowned in my tears

I´m opening my eyes
I despise your lies

I don´t try to live again
I don´t wanna play this game
Your name is all around
Your name is Pain

Hey Death! Until when should I wait?
Come to me and don´t be late
Take me down
because I hate such fucking fate

1130 zobrazení stránky
Tento web používa súbory cookies. Prehliadaním webu vyjadrujete súhlas s ich používaním. Viac informácií.
Scroll To Top